Auch! - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Talitha Kaandorp - WaarBenJij.nu Auch! - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Talitha Kaandorp - WaarBenJij.nu

Auch!

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Talitha

26 Maart 2014 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Wednesday was a regular day. At the end of the day i got a full body massage. The girl that gave me the massage was very nice. She massaged me very rough. She almost pusht me trough the bench. At the evening after dinner, my back was a little swore. And the next morning i can't get up. But that's also a good thing because it meens that the muscels are working. Thursday my back was killing me and me stomach was upside down. I was not feeling well. So i decided to stay at home.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Talitha

Actief sinds 04 Feb. 2014
Verslag gelezen: 123
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2669

Voorgaande reizen:

04 Februari 2014 - 31 December 2014

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: